Menü

#stadt.land.smart

Newsletter

stv. Leitung
Moritz Seidel
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
moritz.seidel@slswue.de

Managerin Soziale Resilienz
Johanna Gramlich
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
johanna.gramlich@slswue.de

Netzwerkmanagerin
Sandra Pfaff
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
sandra.pfaff@slswue.de

Digital Innovation Scout
Hendrik Herschlein
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
hendrik.herschlein@slswue.de

Controlling & Fördermittelmanagement
Christoph Wehnert
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
christoph.wehnert@slswue.de

Technik
Tilman Hampl
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
tilman.hampl@slswue.de

Smart City Koordinatorin
Eleonore Kohlhaupt
Rückermainstraße 2
97070 Würzburg
eleonore.kohlhaupt@slswue.de

Landkreiskoordinatorin
Heidrun Groeger
Zeppelinstraße 15
97074 Würzburg
heidrun.groeger@slswue.de

Landkreiskoordinatorin
Andrea Laumer
Zeppelinstraße 15
97074 Würzburg
andrea.laumer@slswue.de

Landkreiskoordinator
Rico Neubert
Zeppelinstraße 15
97074 Würzburg
rico.neubert@slswue.de